mannersandmars

wife.mother..lover…friend.daughter..sister…crafter.reader..blogger…

MOVING

on January 25, 2014

MOVING

my new blog @ blogspot.com – http://livinginhismercyandgrace.blogspot.com/

i’m moving out !!!! I love my mannersandmars blog but i have grown into this person that isn’t so much…. looking forward to my getting comfortable in my new home, and i hope you will join me there…. I’m still adding and changing so i hope we can connect there just as we have here !! 

Love and Peace 

❤ Amanda 

 

Leave a Reply

