mannersandmars

wife.mother..lover…friend.daughter..sister…crafter.reader..blogger…

on January 21, 2014

I wanted to take a moment and say thank you and welcome, to those who have taken a minute (or two) and followed and liked my blog or blog posts. It means more to me than I could say in type. This blog has got me through a lot of times, and I’m hoping to make it even bigger and better for you.

What would you like to see in the future? What don’t you want to see? 

I’ve added some more menus and links on the right feel free to check them out.

Praying you have a blessed week.

Looking forward to your feedback !! 

2019816494164617120114

Psalms 4: 6-7 
 Many, Lord, are asking, “Who will bring us prosperity?”
Let the light of your face shine on us.

Fill my heart with joy
when their grain and new wine abound.
In peace I will lie down and sleep,
for you alone, Lord,
make me dwell in safety.

logo_461243_web

Leave a Reply

