mannersandmars

wife.mother..lover…friend.daughter..sister…crafter.reader..blogger…

For Your Amusement (Day 8)

on January 9, 2014

20140108-230203.jpg

Pictured above is the aftermath of the funniest moment of my day. The doorbell rings (our neighbor), the dog barks, Emmett runs, screams, and lops himself over the arm of the couch, and (wait for it)…. The huge bowl of popcorn goes flying. I answered the door laughing 🙂

I have to say I love my life and this little man I get to spend my days with. He keeps me busy and laughing. And its moments like this that help me remember I am blessed.

{did I mention this room was cleaned last night before bed?}

Leave a Reply

