mannersandmars

wife.mother..lover…friend.daughter..sister…crafter.reader..blogger…

Congrat’s Mr & Mrs Long

on October 27, 2013

My computer is still acting up and I’m not going to be able to replace it just yet so please bare with me with the posting a lot then a little and not at all… I need to catch up so I will do my best….

Last week at this time we were well into a celebration of a lifetime. My brother-in-law, Adam, married his best friend and love a lifetime Trista. It was truly a beautiful day, even with the rain, I think it was a perfect day for them. I wanted to share some memories from the day.

DSCN6072

The Groom (blindfolded), before the big reveal.

DSCN6068

Allison and her husband, Brain, did an amazing job photographing the big day. Here’s them at work. I have never seen photographs like some she has taken, visit her website for more photos and info. You can also like her on facebook.

DSCN6157

DSCN6258

Adam did an amazing show with some of his boys for the guarder toss. I’m fairly sure the video will make it to u-tube if it hasn’t already.

I couldn’t be happier for these two and we have nothing but well wishes for their future together.

Leave a Reply

