mannersandmars

wife.mother..lover…friend.daughter..sister…crafter.reader..blogger…

Lately

on October 12, 2013

I wanted to apologize. I haven’t been blogging as much as I would like, due to computer issues and I’m incredibly behind on my blog goals.

Emmett and I have been catching out outside time when we can because before you know it the snow will be flying.

20131012-123540.jpgWe went to our local park this morning and someone’s getting brave with the slide. 🙂

20131012-123704.jpgAnd we were both so proud when he figured out how to conquer getting up on this all by himself.

I hope everyone is enjoying this wonderful month so far.

Stay tuned for some more blogs that I’ve been working on and unable to publish just yet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

