mannersandmars

wife.mother..lover…friend.daughter..sister…crafter.reader..blogger…

March Goals !!

on March 6, 2013

Wow It’s March Already ! Where did February go ?
Let’s slow down this year already !

March is a good month for transition and MORE goal making in my opinion. After all, spring is just around the corner and as some of my ‘skinny’ friends would say bikini season is approaching.

As many of you know I did belong to a group called TOPS (take off pounds sensibly)… Every Tuesday morning I would pack up and go for a weigh-in, and start the “beginning” of my week. I loved the accountability. I took so much from the meetings and friendships made at the small group I attended. Including all these reference materials ! As you see I wasn’t very organized in this department.

TOPS References

TOPS References

So… MARCH… I love it !!!
shamrock

& I’ve decided to be MORE inspired…
1pound

During my http://google.com searches I came across http://u.about.com/ which has several free educational e-mail sign up’s. One being “12-weeks to Weight Loss.” I signed up. There is SOOOO Much valuable information, workout ideas and plans on this site.

If you would like to sign up click http://exercise.about.com/c/ec/1.htm

So… I’ve started writing out my goals and notes from the sites education, and printed some of the longer ones for references… And bat-a-bing-bat-a-boo…

All my weight loss tools... 1...2...3.... GO !!

All my weight loss tools… 1…2…3…. GO !!

I have an inspired, organized plan.
Day 1-6 is on paper and I’m ready to undertake every task!

Speedometer - Reaching Your Goal

In cohorts, with all my other tools I should be set up for success !

Hope you know. If I can do it… You can do it too !!!

❤ Amanda

Leave a Reply

